It’s the music that when you listen to it  your heart stirs to life and comes out from it’s hiding place and makes you actually want to live, to dance, to cry, to feel. If you have that kind of music in your life savour it and explore it. Appreciate it. 

At the moment the music that does it for me is definitely the Polyphonic Spree. Oh goodness me, the song that really cinched it was called ‘We Crawl’ but there are lots more that just make my heart sing. And look at what comes up if you do a Google Image search for the band right here. They practically wear costumes. I love costumes. 

If you want to hear some of the Polyphonic Spree for free, try finding the NPR podcast ‘All Songs Considered’. There are some great recordings of live concerts there, I highly recommend them. 

I hope you find your music.

